Alamance Achieves Executive Committee

Robert “Bob” Byrd, Vice Chairman, Board of Alamance County Commissioners

Tony Foriest, Former State Senator

Dr. Gerry Francis, Assistant to the President for Community Relations, Elon University

Tracey Grayzer, President, Impact Alamance

Dr. William Harrison, Superintendent, Alamance-Burlington School System

Craig Honeycutt, Manager, Alamance County

Cathy Johnson, Vice President of Instruction, Alamance Community College

Heidi Norwick, President, United Way of Alamance County

Susan Osborne, Director, Alamance County Department of Social Services

Stacie Saunders, Alamance County Health Director

Rev. Dr. Ron Shive, Pastor, First Presbyterian Church

Carrie Theall, Executive Director, Alamance Partnership for Children

Dr. Jean Rattigan-Rohr, Executive Director of Community Partnerships, Director of the Center for Access and Success, Associate Professor of Education, Elon University

Derek Steed, Senior Vice President, Secretary and General Counsel, Glen Raven Inc.

Mac Williams, President, Alamance Chamber